Divine Message: Daily Practice

I believe in a daily practice. I for one, pray, meditate and read a daily devotional. The daily devotional is a personal choice. I have a few that I love to read from, God Calling, God Calling 2 by A.J. Russell, The Bible, Shared Blessings by Circle of Friends Ministries, and Jesus Calling by Sarah Young to name a few.
I find my practice keeps me calm, connected and at peace. The benefits are so amazing.
Once you start your daily practice that speaks to you, it will change you and your energy.
I love starting and ending my day with meditation.
For me, it is a wonderful way to connect with The Divine.
Take a few moments at the start or end of your day and ask what daily practice would be beneficial for my highest good. Then sit quietly for the answer. You may need to do this multiple times before you, feel, hear or see an image as an answer.
Join us in taking care of self in this way and the blessings will flow. Remember to ask your Angels for help!
This Divine Message was channeled to me by  Guidance, my Spiritual team.
Blessings and Love,
Delores
Image result

Leave a comment